Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In his own words

I'm living on the west coast with midwestern (grew up in Detroit) values and east coast (went to school and worked in Boston/New York) sensibility. I am an attorney, but I truly don't consider myself to be your typical attorney. I have an artistic/creative side (used to write music and perform in an alternative rock band in Boston), but am also grounded. I would love to find someone who enjoys new experiences and would like to share what I know, while showing me what they know. Life is full of adventures and challenges, and it would be fun to share all of it with a woman looking to do the same. I love good quick-witted and intelligent humor, and I tend to be more on "The Far Side" or sarcastic, but not mean. I love the TV shows Archer, Louie and Family Guy. On the more thoughtful side, I loved the show Friday Night Lights and felt like the relationship between the coach and his wife was as close to my version of perfection that I have ever seen. You may not always agree with the person you love, but no matter what, you have their back and they have yours, and there is always mutual respect. I have many friends, but only a small handful of close friends. There's a big difference. I come from a close family (2 younger brothers, parents still together after 49 years) and had grandparents who lived with us when we were growing up, which was an amazing experience, from beginning to end. In the 44 years of my life, we have always spent Thanksgiving together as an entire family (with others invited, of course). I mention this, because I think it says a great deal about values. That being said, we cannot chose our parents or siblings. I got very lucky. I am loyal, hardworking, intelligent, (how many adjectives before I have to say "humble?"), and a good brother, son, friend, and boyfriend. I also really really like good dessert and am frustrated by bad ones.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, yet, but I'm thinking about it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shaky Alibi for waffles, Cafe 50's for blintzes, and Margaritaville in Vegas for nachos. I can find something to like no matter where I am. Well, most of the time, anyway...


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like TV shows Damages, Modern Family, Louie, and Friday Night Lights. Greek food, middle eastern, and good sushi. I love being excited about something and sharing it with someone, and having someone share something they are excited about with me.

For fun

Yankee fan and a Detroit Lions fan. Live music (Fountains of Wayne, OMD, The National, A Silent Film, Gogol Bordello), comedy (Josh and Josh Show), and live theater. I ran the New York Marathon in 2011 and it was one of the highlights of my life

Last read

Too Good to Leave, Too Bad to Stay;; The Wisdom of Crowds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I've done so many things that have led me to my current career. I do what I do, but it's not who I am. I currently an entertainment attorney, but have also been a waiter, bank teller, musician, and manager of a top ten recording act.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't actually practice, but I do try to get to NY for Passover as my mom makes an awesome seder. Overall, I think it's important to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral