Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no end to what we can do together...

In her own words

Hi : ). I'm originally from Minneapolis. I've lived in Vegas for 6 years. I'm an easy going person who loves to laugh and joke, explore food, surround myself with music and watch football (I'm a die-hard Vikings fan so if you are a cheesehead you should just stop reading now!). I also like baseball, travel, study history and science. I can be very social and also can be low-key and have a engaging conversation over dinner, have a good beer at a dive bar and play pool or foosball w/ friends and load up the jukebox. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle is important to me and apart of my daily life and I'd like my partner to feel the same. I used to be a Chef so a man who appreciates food is impressive. I'm a jeans and tank top or vintage tshirt kinda girl, but like an excuse to dress up from time to time because of my modeling career. I have quite a few tattoos and plan to get more and just like to mention that in case if that's a turn off. And I'm a die hard metal and hard rock fan! I was born into it. I love all genres of music, except for new country. Most of all, I'm just a girl who knows how short life is and wants to take advantage of it. I'm interested in meeting a man who has similar qualities, who wants a companion, yet can still have independance. A strong friendship along with a great physical connection is my idea of a good relationship. A man who is spiritual is important. My faith has helped me to finally find my purpose in life and I'm ready and eager for the ride. Finding a partner with his own faith and goals is what I'm searching for and wants to take this journey with me would be a blessing. Thanks for reading! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont, Summerlin, Mt Carleston. Definitely love being around water (but must confess I've never learned how to swim well still!) SoCal and my hometown Minneapolis,Chicago, Barcelona and anywhere tropical. Want to see the east coast finally!


The Art Institutes International Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music and football my life outside work. Fav shows are Simpsons and How I Met Your Mother. Fave movies are The Godfather and Star Wars to name a few. I love documentaries. Working out. I love restaurants and shows. Experiencing nature is always a joy

For fun

music, travel, restaurants, bars, watch sports, concerts, outdoors camping and hiking, museums, movies, working out, good conversation

Last read

I think the last book I read was an autobiography on Paul McCartney. I love reading on spirituality. I usually read a lot of books and articles about music, fitness, recipes, history, science



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fitness coach, model
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 9 nationallities so I'm a mutt for sure...broken down I'm basically 1/2 white european and almost 1/2 black w/ some native american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, not religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Culinary Arts Degree