Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful Optimist

In her own words

I always say I am a people person which is why I work in hospitality. I love bringing a smile to someone’s face when they least expect it. I place tremendous value on the people in my life and am happiest when I am among friends and family. I love learning new things and exploring new places. I tend to be a bit quiet at first, but get to know me and you will find someone who loves to laugh and tries to make the most out of life. I am an optimist and choose to surround myself with people who are the same. I find that they bring out the best in others and inspire people. I'm up for trying most things once. I enjoy being outdoors, anything from an afternoon hike, a friendly tennis match, or a weekend getaway to the shore. I've had the opportunity to travel pretty extensively around the US as well as a few places in Europe, and I can't wait for my next trip! For me, the foundation of any relationship is friendship, so I like to take things slow and get to know a person first. I am looking for someone who is confident without being overbearing, and who has as great sense of humor. I would love to find someone who is open to new experiences and who will challenge me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals in general, especially dogs. I would love to have one, but with my work schedule, I think my cat is about all I can handle for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time in the city, and love discovering new places


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds, depending on my mood. Food is a passion, whether it be trying a new recipe or new restaurant.

For fun

music, dancing, exploring new places, being outdoors, spending time with friends, reading, cooking, or whatever else suits the mood

Last read

I love something light hearted and fun to unwind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as the Guest Relations Manager at a luxury hotel in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree