Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Always on the go...

In her own words

I am very outgoing, energetic and personable and looking for someone to spend my life with. I love going out for a drink or nice dinner but I'm over going to the bars to meet people. And in all honesty...all my friends are married so I don't know who I'd go with! I spent much of my 20s putting my career in front of all other. While events often sound glamorous, they are high level and often times grueling in the amount of hours to pull it off. I am a bit of a perfectionist and always strive to do my best. I am to the point in my life though where happiness is my goal and work won't be there with you when you're sick or times are tough. To me, happiness is being surrounded by friends and family. I am hoping to meet someone with similar desires and values in life. Someone who is grounded, determined, a hard worker yet also enjoys the good parts of life. This year I was lucky enough to become a godmother to one of my best friends daughters and it's truly special. I want to spend every second just looking at her! I am looking for someone that challenges me, that always keeps me on my toes. I think friendship, humor, respect and love are the base for a solid relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

going out with friends, playing cards, beach, pool, grilling, cooking, watching a movie or doing a puzzle. Favorite places are: Sag Harbor, Perth-AUS , Stone Harbor, Cabo, Aruba, Annapolis


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Beach, traveling to new places - helps if they include sand/water, going out on a boat, grilling, outside restaurants, tiki bars, wine, 5pm on the beach, NY Yankees. TV show suits.

For fun

I love the summer, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love the beach and try to spend as much time over the summer there as possible. When I'm in DC love going to brunch, cookouts, pool, walks, bike rides.

Last read

My favorite author is David Sedaris. I've read all his books and suggest that everyone read, "Me Talk Pretty One Day". Sounds a bit odd, but a GREAT book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a software company based in DC. I run their global events division. It keeps me extremely busy, but I love it! It also allows me to travel to some great destinations.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Went weekly growing up, but now I'm more of a holiday visitor. I am offically the person my parents curse during Christmas!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral