Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will see me smile more often than you will see me frown!!

In her own words

Hello there everyone! Well, it's been real. This baby expires in 10 days. I have to say that in this experience of internet dating I have found ONCE again, that there are far more crazies out there than normal people. It's a bit depressing but at the same time comical. I have had 2 people profess their love for me on this site. SERIOUSLY..who the hell does that?? One of them I never even met. It has been a learning experience. I am now a believer that most of us think we know what we want...til we get it. Then it's either boring, not what we thought it would be, or we just feel it plain sucks. It's kind of sad what the dating world has become. It is as easy to find someone to hang with as it is to go buy a gallon of milk. Only we have more selection on our on line convenience dating store. Honestly, I am tired of it. I don't want selection, I just want one real human being, who works, doesn't live with his mother, friends, any family member, or 5 of their friends. I mean staying with family to get on your feet is fine. But living there 8 years later?? That's just silly. You wouldn't think it to be so hard to meet someone who has his s*** together and knows where he plans to be in his future. I am so simple a person that I think it may be a downfall? Who knows. I work, go to the gym, hang out with my dog, love going out to take photos. I just don't get why this is so damn difficult. lol But for real, I wanted to wish you all the best of luck. I hope that you find whatever it is that you are looking for!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. He is the best. His name is Kolby and he rocks!

Favorite hot spots

I can't say they are "hot spots" lol I like to be where my friends are. Often this is divey bars around the Tynsboro/Dracut area, or JJ Boomers, Maxamillons, etc. :)

Favorite things


For fun

Karaoke, skating, hanging at home with friends, playing cards, watching movies, long drives to nowhere in particular with my camera for landscape photos, the list goes on and on.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flyn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Service Dispatch Supervisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Irish - :) More Irish than anything, reddish highlights to my hair...and I burn in the sun. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral