Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
No. I refuse to play into this "headline" business.

In her own words

I just moved here from Los Angeles and have high hopes for the dating scene here. I am originally from Virginia and I'm glad to be back on this side of the country and especially back in the south. I have two older brothers, so I grew up around sports, hunting, and fishing and I like guys who are into some of that. I won't ever go hunting with you but it's ok if you do it. Watching football on Sundays during fall/winter is a must. I do love myself some Duke basketball. My biggest pet peeve is when people use poor grammar. It's a deal breaker. I don't like to talk on the phone. So if you're one of those guys that wants to call and chit chat, move along. I like to text and don't mind the phone once we get to know each other and need to work out details on something or relay a message, but don't call me just to get to know me. I'm looking for someone that never takes life too seriously and has a sense of humor. I want someone who challenges me to be active and adventurous but can also be lazy and stay in bed all day...occasionally. I hate making decisions so I want someone who is confident and knows what he wants.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved here I don't have any favorite spots yet.

Favorite things

the lumineers, wine, tv, chapstick, disney movies, candles, the moon, morning coffee, tattoos, duke basketball

For fun

I like tv, what can I say? I also like drinking wine/beer with friends, listening to live music, going to the park, checking out new dives and restaurants, and going to sporting events. I would love to kayak or canoe on one of the lakes around here.

Last read

the magazine, clean eating. I like to eat healthy and make new things and it gives me inspiration



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Studio animal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference