Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kerrberr4

33 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boston girl looking for my special someone!

In her own words

So I'm supposed to describe myself here. It should be easy since I've known myself for 33 years so here it goes.... I'm one of the most honest, loyal, and trustworthy people you will meet. I love to ski, although I don't go as often as I'd like. My favorite mountain is Bretton Woods. I'm a great driver ( if I must say so) I love to laugh and joke around, and I have a sarcastic sense of humor but I'm very shy and quiet at first. I'm very close to my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I'm very fortunate to have such great people in my life. I have a career that I love. I'm great with directions. I love animals. I grew up with dogs, cats and 2 rabbits. I would love to adopt a dog or cat in the future. I love sports. I love watching hockey and football and I try to get to as many games I love a great cup of coffee and I drink iced coffee in the winter I'm very active. You can typically find me out walking, at the gym, or taking a gym class. I love being outdoors doing anything. I own my own home....well I will own it outright in 27 years. I try to go to Maine as much as I can during the summer, my family has a house in York Beach. I love sitting in front of a roaring fire on cool summer and fall nights. What Am I looking for? I am at a point in my life that I am looking for a meaningful relationship. I would love to find a person that I enjoy being around and spending time with. Someone who is adventurous as well as someone who could accompany me on the couch for a good movie. Someone who is goofy and someone who respects me. It's very important to be family oriented. I would do anything for my friends and family. If you like the gym it would also be a plus. I love to travel and would love to have someone to travel with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, California, Bermuda, Ireland, Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean. I enjoy hanging out in Irish pubs. Davis square has some great pubs and taverns. I also love cruising the Maine waters on my dad's boat. There's something very relaxing about it.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love watching sports and going to sporting events, being outdoors, coffee, the internet, and my IPOD, going on an impromptu road trip, summers in York Beach. I love to travel and I love hanging out with my family.

For fun

I love trying new things. I also love the outdoors. I have gone white water rafting, camping, and I love to ski. But then there are times where I love just hanging out with friends watching tv and relaxing or checking out the scene at the local bars.

Last read

I love reading mysteries and and thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral