Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I’m close with my family, a great cook, a...

In his own words

Hi. I’m close with my family, a great cook, a clumsy eater, and a good listener. I was a prosecutor for 5 1/2 year before I decided to be a writer, and now, after some chances to live other places to research books (most recently Dublin and New Orleans), I'm happy to be home, writing and practicing law. My first novel was just signed - I'm pretty excited - and my law practice is going well, so I'm happy to have found a nice balance. Ultimately, I want to start a public art school, but that's an other story. I'm looking for someone who's fun, kind, and curious, who laughs easily and loves to dance and won't get too annoyed when I spill something on my tie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love having pets... just don't have any right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - The Druid and The Sinclair, TT's, the MFA, Fenway even when there isn't a game, Grolier Book Shop, The Paradise, and the Esplanade. Outside the US - Hvar, Dublin, London, and Australia (my favorite place of anywhere I've lived).

Favorite things

Juke boxes, inappropriate laughing, fireworks, road trips, the beach any time of year, Teddy peanut butter... Motown, New Orleans Jazz, Salsa, Springsteen albums... any books by Michael Ondaatje, Colum McCann, Jhumpa Lahiri...

For fun

Being away so long has made me extra grateful to spend time w/friends and family. I love to cook and hike and I especially love movies. Music - writing it, playing it, dancing to it - is an enormous part of my life.

Last read

Telegraph Avenue/Zen Mind Beginner's Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Nothing I couldn't have got for a dollar-fifty in late charges at the public library...