Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions

In her own words

that was my favorite quote for the week... can u guess where it's from? my closest friends would probably describe me as silly quick witted and sometimes a troublemaker ... My son makes me smile, he is almost 4 and the light of my life. I think one of my best accomplishments is my ability to overcome hardship with a smile and not let it affect the ones I love. Im grateful for my close loving family who has always nurtured my creative and sometimes wild side without judgement. I have tattoos, so I obviously like tattoos on others :) but it's absolutely not a requirement! I laugh a lot. I'm mostly positive. I love to learn new things and see places I have never been in my own town or abroad. I am a master hairstylist/colorist/ extension specialist who just so happens to have over 10 years of college and a almost degree in microbiology. I have so many interests and a yearning to learn more. I have taken courses in almost everything from math, science and history to creative writing , figure painting and in field flora and fauna. I love to go hiking or just explore nature anywhere I am and am likely to give you a lesson on the surrounding trees and edible/ medicinal plants in the area. I have a bad memory and almost no concept of time but I could tell you the botanical name and almost all historical uses for a common weed you may not have ever noticed. I would love to meet someone with the same sense of wonder and adventure that I have. I smoke electronic cigarettes... sometimes smoke the real ones but trying to quit! thought i would mention this because smoke part doesnt let you edit... also I almost never drink, only on occasion, however I have a soft spot for sake!!!! I could drink alot of sake!!! I dont do drugs and i dont want to associate with people who do :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two chihuahuas because they are easy to pack. They have been with me a long time almost 13 years and have gone almost everywhere I have. I think its made them conditionally smarter than the average small accessory dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i am quite well traveled and yearn to travel to more exotic places like India, Japan, Russia, and middle east... I saw a great show about Tunisia and would like to see it some day. Did u know its where they filmed much of Star Wars!

Favorite things

favorite shows right now : game of thrones ,american horror story, bizarre foods and true blood, oh yeah! and the walking dead of course... i love horror and zombie flicks, Oh yes and how could I forget John Waters!!!! ;)

For fun

lately anything my son is interested in I'm game. we go to the pool and the beach alot... and i suffer the sunburns! i have very fair skin and it haunts me

Last read

reading Anne Rice the claiming of sleeping beauty right now. Mother Jones, The Nation, AFAR, The New Republic, Parenting, Nat GEO,graphic novels , manga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i am a master hairstylist, colorist and extension specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
scottish, welsh
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
growing up my father was very religious and then converted to Judaism.. I suppose it influences me at times. I dont go to church, and i dont read the bible.....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral