Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

About me: - I am a calm/collected, hard-working type of person, though I do procrastinate sometimes (like finally doing my profile.) I like things simple and straightforward. I'm at my best when communication is open and sincere. - Random facts about me: I work a LOT. I believe in kindness and sincerity. I like speed and cars. I'm very into art and design, but I'm a business person with a science background, etc. And believe it or not, none of my guy friends could beat me at unlimited hot-pot, ever! Well, either that or they let me win ^__^ still, i can eat! lol - Words to live by: Sometimes honesty might not be the best policy, be honest anyway!! - My motto: "Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars." Fyi, I'm not a dreamer— I'm a doer! - I'm a huge fan of Elon Musk. My personality is very much like Elon's. About my date: - I don't really believe on online dating cuz I don't think you can have a successful relationship without being friends/ bffs first - However, if you agree, let's talk :) - Personality is my top priority - I absolutely love an intelligent, strong, honest, driven, successful yet humble, nice guy who has a BIG purpose in life, cares for others, and can connect with me on an intellectual level! And most importantly, he must have a BIG heart and is family-oriented! Having a sense of humor is a plus... Thanks for reading my profile and GOOD LUCK to everyone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Boba Milk Tea, K-BBQ, Hot Pot, Beaches, etc.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Oil Painting, Cars, Soccer, Sciences, Art, Graphic Designs, Architecture, Fashion, etc.

For fun

I can find happiness with anything I have...

Last read

I'm a visual learner so I enjoy watching and listening to my heroes: Elon Musk and Bill Gates. If I have time, I'd read some manga too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral