Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
US tomorrow.

In her own words

My job keeps me traveling, which I cannot complain about! However, it makes it difficult to meet someone which is why I am back on match. I am a consultant on a number of different projects, one of which I just completed-a documentary film distributed by national geographic. An amazing experience and one of the highlights of my career. One of the best things about my work is the people I meet. There are times when I have to pinch myself because I cannot imagine that I am having the opportunity to sit with them. I also travel to the Middle East quite a bit which is one of my biggest highlights. Other passions in my life: global affairs and international relations, TRAVEL, a great book, the arts, classical music, fun restaurants, animals-love them (especially furry ones!) and they are important to me...list goes on. I do want to meet someone who is mature and has the ability to communicate, shares my curiosity about the world and different cultures, has a sense of self, the confidence to pursue what he wants, is genuine and attractive on the inside. I find a man attractive when they are extremely well-read and knowledgeable about the world around them, can have a discussion about anything and just be someone I can really learn from and respect. And while our shared interests will keep the relationship fun and exciting, the ability to learn from each other and our unique experiences will help us grow as people. Throw in a big, furry dog and we have perfection! Game players need not apply. I don't have the time nor interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Global travel (although Miami is fun). Any opportunity to leave the US and I am there. Have seen most of Western and Eastern Europe. Am now discovering the Middle East. Then South America.

Favorite things

Foreign films, VERY warm weather, laughing, surprises :)

For fun

Museums, music (love going to the philharmonic), discovering new and fun restaurants, reading, spending time with friends, little weekend getaways, movies and when it is cold out-spending time cuddling at home.

Last read

I loved Stieg Larsson’s trilogy (much better than the US movie version), The Media Relations Department of Hezbollah Wishes You a Happy Birthday, The People of the Book (in line with the movie, the Red Violin), etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral