Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manalapan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Englishtown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love smiling….smiling's my favorite! :)

In her own words

Not sure what to expect or hope for through this, but I figure it's worth a shot. I am very family oriented, as I come from a close-knit family. If family is not a priority, you are not the right person for me. I have a son who is my world, and I have come to the realization that I will probably never find someone even half as cool as him. I realize for some this might be a deal breaker, but anyone who knows him would tell you it's your loss for not knowing my little man. I'm a teacher, so I obviously enjoy being around and working with children. My dog is spoiled rotten, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love to cook and bake, and I have a side business of selling specialty cakes, cookies, and cake pops. I enjoy going to see shows and movies, reading, traveling, going to sporting events (not much beats a cold beer and hot pretzel while watching a game at Yankee Stadium), etc. I also like evenings at home; having a fire, enjoying a glass of wine, and relaxing. I am a very happy-go-lucky person who loves to laugh, and I'm just looking for someone else to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, hard-working, and appreciates the little things in life. Big plus if you love dogs. I am very anti-drama, and looking for the same. I come with no baggage, and I have a very positive outlook. I'd love to find someone with the same attitude. I am really not looking for someone out of the age range listed above (sugar daddies need not apply). If you are older than that, I will not even look at your profile (sorry if it sounds mean, but it's a waste of both our time if you show an interest). Other signs you are probably not right for me: 1. You're not smiling in your picture. OK, so that might not be a deal breaker, but why wouldn't you want to at least appear positive when making a first impression? 2. You're giving the middle finger in any of your pictures. I'm not opposed to you using it (unless it's directed towards me), but again…for a first impression? No, thanks. 3. You're profile picture is a selfie. In the bathroom. With the toilet in the background. (not much is less sexy than the toilet) 4. You have a picture of you with a dead animal. (remember how I said not much is less sexy than a toilet? Satisfaction over taking a life pretty much beats that.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'd like to go back to London, and would go to almost anywhere tropical. My dream vacations that I haven't ventured to yet are Hawaii and Italy.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in'd be very confused on who I am if you looked at my ipod. Favorite tv shows are Modern Family, The Voice, Hells Kitchen, & The Bachelor. Favorite kind of movies are comedies.

For fun

I love to cook, bake, go to movies, go to sporting events, stay in and hang out, travel, etc.

Last read

I actually really like to read when I have time. I'm kinda a nerd in that aspect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference