Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Colchester, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Came for friendship and took away love....

In his own words

I am back on the site after a long term relationship with someone i met here on Match, which didn't work out , though i have no regrets at all with it and i am back again in the hopes of finding my friend and soul mate. I was encouraged by my best friends’ wife to check this out for the second time, so here I am and ready again. I don't really have any particular ideas of what i am looking for and like keeping my options open, but do know I would like someone who is honest and sincere. I’m the type of person who has a positive attitude and looks to the brighter side of things. I feel everyone has gone through their own “stuff” and believe me I’ve had my share of “stuff” , but can still keep a positive attitude. No, I don’t still live at home! I enjoy the finer things life brings. Family is one of them as well as vacationing in Cancun or seeing a show dinner in New York City or trips to Block Island or Newport. I like to see professional sports live, stay and home for a movie hanging out with my close friends. My friends say my sense of humor positive attitude should be bottled up for sale. I am the kind of guys that doesnt mind shopping and will not complain. My job, of which I love, allows me to interact with a wide range of interesting people and provides me with the flexibility to travel. My daughter who has just turned 21 and live me while she is going to college for nursing. She has a two and a half year old son who i really enjoy spending time with. I am very motivated about keeping in shape and go to the gym several times a week and also like to go Hiking, Mountain biking, running and just being outdoors. I would like my match to be honest, sincere, active, family and career driven and willing to enjoy life while not sweating the small stuff. Email me and we'll see where it goes...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a big fan of the bar scene , would prefer having a coffee at Startbucks instead. Have always wanted to go to Paris...never been. Like to travel to Mexico as much as i can but lately don't have the time.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my close friends and family. I don't mind going shopping at the mall with my daugher. I listen to anything from Cold Play, U2 to Van Halen and Springsteen.

For fun

On the weekends, I like spending time relaxing at the beach in the summer or hitting the slopes in the winter. I like keeping in shape by spending time outdoors running and biking.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but i enjoy reading the health and fitness and golf magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college