Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60 percent of the time, it works every time

In his own words

About me: I am a relaxed, fun loving guy that is looking for someone that loves themselves, loves life, and is looking to make the most out of every day. I enjoy learning, growing, exploring, meeting new people, helping out where I can, and most of all, experiencing life for all it has to offer. I am a pretty simple Midwestern guy who loves a good steak and a beer ( or glass of wine ) and would rather be transparent and honest than to waste time. I am a guy that knows what I want and have the drive to get it. Buckle up. About the One I'm Looking For: I have never been a believer in the philosophy of "the one" but rather that there many "one's" for all of us and it just depends on timing and circumstance. So, it will be interesting to see if now is the time for the circumstance to be right. I'd rather be with a girl who has big dreams and no money than a girl with no dreams and a successful career. I must admit, I like a girl with a bit of an edge to her -- not a full of myself, I'm-going-to-treat-you-like-crap kind of girl, but someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. If you know how to trash a hotel room, attend an opera in an evening gown and then embrace the irony of blowing off the black tie crowd to look completely out of place at a fantastic dive bar, laughing and making fools of ourselves then, we will have no problem clicking. Truth is, I'm a good Ohio boy (most of the time) with good midwestern values that was raised by intelligent and dynamic parents with the proper, healthy respect for women, who's looking for some fun and companionship with a partner. I love funny girls who can hold me spellbound. I also love passion. Maybe it's your passion of movies, your love of fitness, your shoe collection or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag -- it doesn't matter. The right woman not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each other's egos and we leave short, thoughtful messages for each other when we're away on business trips. If you're comfortable in your own skin and have a strong sense of self, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But I will say that if you are fit, like to have a good time, can poke fun at yourself, lend a hand to someone in need and know where the nearest Lululemon store is, you'll have me at hello. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Flossing is important. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship. If it's worth it, I'll work for it; if it's not, I won't. I don't say anything I'll regret because you can't take it back. Demonstrating commitment during the challenging times and always providing a soft place to land are mandatory. Finally, you must expose yourself emotionally -- it's the only way to reap love's greatest rewards. My idea of a first date: If we have really gotten to know each other then I am up for just about anything and love to plan a really fun time. If it is going to be a "dip the toe in the water" type of get together then I am a big fan of quick glass of wine (or cup of coffee) because I believe we will know quickly if there is a connection and it is worth ordering the whole bottle. Ps. I friggin ADORE dogs Pss. I really love bacon Psss. If you have profile pics of your new "swim suit" taken by YOU in the bathroom mirror and you are unaware that you are not yet bikini ready, move along, you're not my type. Being real in this environment is critical because there is a certain amount of trust required in this process so if you are not who you say you are or your pictures are not who you are these days then please don't reply. Also if you have a picture of your car, new shoes or bike in your profile pics , you're not my type. Looking to date a woman not her material possessions. Happy Searching! Love and respect yo! Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Palms, Mission, Madison Improvement Club, L.G.O., Pizzeria Bianco, Camelback Mountain, Sanctuary Resort, Tee-Pee, Merc Bar, Phoenix Museum of Art, Hillstone, Rusty Spur, Shin Bay, Nobu, St. Francis , AZ-88, Arizona Country Club., Coach House

Favorite things

Live music, good food, great company, a fun workout, a yummy bottle of wine, travel, laughter, giving back, making memories.

For fun

Hit me up and we will find out.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Outliers, Ugly Americans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference