Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to have a fun long life with some one special.

In his own words

First off, I feel it is important to say that I am currently active duty in the Navy. Though I am in the Navy I am nothing like the stereotypical drunken sailor that probably pops in most peoples minds. Don’t get me wrong, I do drink and enjoy going to parties, most of the time I will be the designated driver. I can have fun and be silly just fine without the drink, it does boost things though. I joined the Navy because I needed some thing new, I wanted to travel, have an adventure, and I am getting that. Of course it is not all sunshine, but I always have a positive out look, which seems to be my best and most annoying feature on the ship. Other things my shipmates and friends would say about me is, reliable, honest, rarely swears, and am an old man trapped in a young(kind of) persons body, because of my niceness and music playlist consisting of mostly 60s and 70s rock. I also enjoy some modern hits, and some country, but the Hollies, Beatles, Beach Boys, Styx, Neal Diamond, ELO, Young rascals, those guys new were it was at. I also taking it easy and watching movies, some of my favorites are Who Framed Roger Rabbet, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Last Star Fighter, Monster Vs. Aliens, The Incredibles, Groundhogs Day. Just a quick few off the top of my head. I like to be active and try new things, especially if it is with other people. I can be quite out going and spontaneous on some days and yet be relaxed and chilled on others. If some one invites me along for any thing I will usually check it out, especially if it is something I haven’t tried before. I am looking for some one that is active, Nice, funny. some one that doesn't swear a ton or does drugs. I want some one happy and loving life. Being in the Navy I need some one that can be independent and true during long deployments. It may sound like a lot, but I know I can be true too.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

For fun

sailing, biking, exploring, go to the beach. movies, video games, karaoke, parties with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think their is some thing. I do like to talk about it and I have an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference