Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kenyonc25

35 year old man | Downtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the lookout.

In his own words

I want to find someone who is confident in who they are, has their own goals, and can be serious yet recognize that life is short and we need to have as much fun as we can in the process. At the same time, I would like to meet someone who is assertive, stands up for herself, and challenges me to be better. My friends would describe me as laid-back, dependable and fun to be around. I love to travel and recently had the opportunity to live in the Netherlands for four months. By traveling throughout much of Europe, I realized just how small the world can be. In the United States, I have lived in places as diverse as suburban New York City and Wyoming. II have now lived in Pittsburgh for about two years and I genuinely like it here. I have experience as a newspaper reporter so I am naturally curious about other people, love to ask questions, and perhaps most importantly, listen to their answers. Being physically active is important to me. I ran cross country and track in college and still run regularly. Besides, putting down the bags in a hotel and running 8-10 miles in a city is often the best way to explore a new place. I fill much of the rest of my spare time by reading (mainly news and novels), watching movies, and hanging out with friends. If you think we might get along, drop me a line or say hello.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting friends in the Los Angeles and New York areas, but I often enjoy the journey of driving through small towns as much as a larger destination. My favorite European cities are Paris and Budapest.

Favorite things

Traveling to new places, long runs, good books; great conversation with friends over a few beers.

For fun

I am a big sports fan. I enjoy watching my favorite teams (Oklahoma Sooners and New York Yankees), but I also like to see our local teams do well. I am also a bit of a news hound, and keeping up on current events can be a bit time consuming.

Last read

"Truman" by David McCullough and "The Risk Pool" by Richard Russo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. As for attending church, I am safely part of the Christmas and Easter crowd.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kenyon College; Ohio University; University of Minnesota