Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All women should should be given at least ONE item from Tiffany & Co. in their lifetime.

In his own words

Did I get your attention?! LOL!! How ya doing? I'm a Navy veteran. Got stationed here when I was 19 and never left. LOL. My family is good with it. I'm from Minnesota originally and sometimes winters can get a bit long so they come visit me here when they want to "thaw out". I've been out of a long term relationship that ended poorly for just over a year now. I wanted to be sure that issue was dead and buried before would move on (mission accomplished). I try to find humor in just about everything but I certainly know when it's time to be serious. I am DONE with the club scene but a hole in the wall pub with good people or a sports bar is ideal. Still a kid at heart and have been known to drop in to Dave & Busters for a game or two :-) I have one small pet peeve. When you're writing, PLEASE know the difference between "woman" and "women"! :-) (It's just a pet peeve, not a deal breaker) I'm not looking for a black girl, white girl nor yellow, red, green or blue. I'm looking for a GOOD WOMAN. I want a travel partner/partner in crime. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and appreciates life. A pretty smile is the sexiest curve a woman has. Someone who's tolerant but won't take any bull either. Major plus if she's like sports. Someone who can carry herself in a formal setting then turn around and do the wobble with me at a wedding reception. A lady that's well-rounded who can go from jeans and flip flops one moment and a little black dress the next. Please be psychologically and emotionally available! (I actually met someone on this site that was simply biding time until her boyfriend got out of prison, IN 10 YEARS!) I understand loyalty but you're either 100% or you're not.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Humphrey's, Anthology(when it was around), Thornton Winery, Seaport Village, The Gaslamp (on occasion)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Playing Softball, Hanging out by the water, Going to smooth jazz concerts. 80's music.

For fun

I love playing softball. Major cool points if you play too but it's fine if you don't. I've recently stated taking daytrips on the weekend. Gotten as far as Solvang so far. Weekend getaway to Vegas is always nice.

Last read

Your profile :-) I read a lot at work so I'm not much of a fan in my spare time outside of some type of periodical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a business systems analyst for a midsized regional bank. I can hold my own financially and have no inhibitions about my date's salary. To paraphrase, money is what we make, it shouldn't make US.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised to treat everyone fairly and I don' believe one race is better than any other. If this category is of the highest priority for you, then we will not be a good match.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
THANK YOU G.I. BILL!!! :-) My college experience wasn't typical. I was older and had traveled the world already so I wasn't intimidated by the atmosphere. In a way that made ME intimidating to upper classmen and professors.