Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe in the possibility even when life is giving you every reason not to believe.

In her own words

I am a 22 year old recent college graduate. I attended Kent State University. Flashes Forever! I majored in early childhood education. Teaching is my passion and I can not see myself doing anything else. I am currently a substitute teacher and I will be long term subbing starting in October which I am extremely excited about. I am a daughter, sister, friend and educator. I enjoy baking, knitting, reading and golfing. I also love going to Indians games (I definitely did not go to enough this summer) I am getting tired of the single life and am ready to start something new. Message me if you like what you read and you're interested in getting to know me better...What do you have to lose? ;) Currently I am not a paying member, so I can not send a message, but wink at me and hopefully I will be a "full member" soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat who I love so much. And I absolutely love dogs too, I just don't have one of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Cedar Point, Museums (I love the Natural History Museum), Progressive (Jacob's) Field and many other places.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Starbucks, books, romantic comedies, comedies, and a wide variety of different music from Blake Shelton to Green Day to Michael Jackson. My ultimate favorite music is defiantly pop or rock, but my current favorite is probably country.

For fun

I love watching movies, spending time with my friends and I love to shop and visit new places.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, children's picture books, young adult books, The Hunger Games and Divergent series and educational journals/books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a substitute teacher soon to be long term substitute when a colleague goes on maternity leave. I am also currently a grad student at Kent State.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly Irish, Polish, Czechoslovakian, but I have many different roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious but I do believe in God. I guess I would have to call myself spiritual, since I haven't gone to church since I was 8. I do not care what religion you are as long as you are a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just recently graduated from Kent State University with my bachelors in Education and my major in Early Childhood Education.