Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seeking that special person to go through life with

In his own words

I'm a simple and funny person, that’s driven and enjoys a good challenge or three. I am down to earth and open minded. I am looking for that special someone who I can share the great things in life. I like to listening to all types of music, watching movies, cook, gardening, technology and organizing (Yes, I find it fun), etc... I have a diverse array of interest and hobbies so if you’re interested please ask for a detailed list :). For most of my life I have lived in the Seattle area, except for several years in Southern California, and a few years in Colorado. I leave, but always find myself back in the Pacific Northwest. I think it’s all the Green things that grow and the many different activates (recreational and others) you can do in the area. I work hard but I play hard too. The only sport I love is running ever since HS in cross country and track. I wish you could watch more running events on TV. Now a days I try to run when I have time and when the weather is good … PNW or I just go to the gym. I am looking for that special someone, to travel the road of life and to love and adore, with understanding and be supportive of each other’s goals in life. My family is a big part of my life and I would one day settle down with the right partner and build a family.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alki Beach, Spuds, Bellevue, Din Tai Fung, Redmond, New Castle (even like the name), Kent

Favorite things

like to listen to music of all kinds, Foods would be Chinese, Italian, Greek.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends. I like to listen to music, cook, watch movies, organize (Yes, its fun) and shows. I like to do sport and outdoor activities when the weather is good :) or I will just workout at the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Information Technology - Technical Support it fits in with my need to play with for gadgets and/or technology.