Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mechanicville, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have fun and enjoy life. I'm not afraid of trying new things. I would love to find someone to enjoy it with.

In his own words

I am not currently an active member I love to travel and take my kids whenever I can. We love to eat different foods and see new things. My youngest child is 12; my oldest is 18 and another that is 14. I like doing a lot of things and it doesn't matter if I know how to do it or not. I am not afraid to try something new or different. The same goes with food. I have traveled all over the world and have tasted many foods and there was nothing I didn't at least try. I have traveled to many states / cities in the states and spent a few months a year for a couple years on Grand Cayman, and Trinidad & Tobago scuba diving and of course working :-(. I vacationed in Europe for 2 months visiting Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and Austria in December and January and it was amazing. I hope to some day take my children there and you of course. I listen to all kinds of music and mostly listen to Jazz to and from work. Other times I listen to Fly92, Pyx 106, Boneyard on XM and when my 14-year-old son is in the car, the Black Eyed Pees END album...OOPS CD. It’s our favorite. I have a job that I love and is sometimes very demanding but it has provided my children and I a good life. We try to take a trip every year whether it is by plane, car, near or far. We have fun and enjoy ourselves eating at new places and visiting local attractions. I am looking for someone who will enjoy a long-term committed relationship. I think the best part of my life is just ahead of me and I would love to share that with you. I want to travel and experience whatever I can and as often as I can. It is hard to get across what kind of person you are and trying to find a good pic of yourself seems nearly impossible for this process but I will do my best. I am looking for someone who is open to doing and trying something new or different and sometimes not doing anything at all. I speak from the heart and many people tell me that I am very sincere. If you ask me I am fun to be with and even funnier in person. As long as you like my dry and sometimes goofy sense of humor that is. I am a communicator. I believe this to be very important. As far as I know we humans haven't yet learned to read minds and when someone assumes or misinterprets something, things usually go bad. I expect the same in return. If something is wrong tell me. If something is bothering you, tell me. Seems pretty simple but so many people are afraid so I say is it better to be afraid and have issues or talk and have a life filled with peace. We all have a choice and you know what mine is. Don't be afraid to reach out to me. What do you have to lose? It’s that or a long boring life without me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I love all kinds of animals, but with our busy lifestyle the only things we can have are Cats and Fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots. I do not visit bars at all unless for a work function or a fundraiser. I like to try new restaurants and meet old friends after work for a game of pool at the bowling alley.

Favorite things

Camping every year at Rogers Rock and climbing to the top with my kids. Christmas party at my house with 50 family members and the best is when Santa comes, sits in front of the fire and gives gifts to all the kids.

For fun

We always seem to find something to do depending on how much free time we have. Could be kicking the soccer ball, throwing a baseball or getting all the neighborhood kids together for a game of whiffle ball or kick ball.

Last read

I don't read books because my job keeps me busy researching and keeping up with technology, but do read kids books with my children.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Director of Information Technology for the Healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference