Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tear Down Your Walls !!!! :)

In his own words

Will You read this...I hope so :) I am far from perfect when it comes to "Online Dating" try and meet me half way :) Characteristics(FROM WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT ME): Kind of a Dork and Nerd...maybe it's because I wear glasses psssht, Loves America our troops, enjoys science, Hopeful Romantic, excellent communication skills, loves intellectual conversation, appreciates nature, considerate of others, likes smart and nerdy women,Social butterfly, old fashion and my parents taught me to be well mannered. Fun Fact: I have never been in love...don't know if that's a good or bad thing. But I think love should just happen once. Parents are still together after 40 years :) I am the youngest of 6 sisters. I love HISTORY!!! Sooo much, I take part in Civil War reenactments :) At the moment I just want to enjoy being a young man and have as much fun as I can before I tell myself to stop. I am also picking up piano again and getting better fun :) And training for Boxing, not to compete, just want to learn a skill......don't make me give you a black-eye x_0 I am a student at Cal. St. University of Fullerton and I am majoring in Business with a emphasis in marketing ( though my heart will always be with History and Writing); so pretty much most of my life is spent in the Library...but I assure you I am not a boring book worm...even though I do wear glasses and look like a nerd haha. Though I started school later than most, I assure you that I appreciate my education and retain more knowledge than my younger counter-parts in class. Thinking about about Law School in the future. In-short, education is a must. You'll never catch me at home on a weekend night, I have the drive to always want to go out and have some fun...and maybe get in to some trouble (at least the good kind of trouble haha). BUT I would not mind staying in all night, seated next to a special someone watching tv, movies, and just laughing :) I am always willing to break out of my comfort zone and put myself in moments that others would dread to be in and I don't mind being the first guy to walk through the door or do something that others would have someone else do. Throw me anywhere (ex: somewhere I have never been) and I will be bound to make new friends with out any fuss. You should message me if: - you are humble and modest.... while knowing you're beautiful. - can hold a written conversation beyond a "hihow are you doing what's up"...just a proper introduction is all I ask for ( you can tell a lot about a person in how they write). -ready to abandon your past experiencesjudgment of guys, give up generalities of males because not all men are the same - have something written on your profile about yourself...just a pretty face won't cut it. -I am extremely flattered….but please NO “TS Girls trans-sexual women.” I am not trying to be mean but I don’t swing that way …and I never will, sorry. Want to learn more....just ask and I'm bound to reply :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Last read

Books: I enjoy them all...Let's just say I want a LIBRARY of my own in the future :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
American !!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ummm...DON'T cheat, steal, lie, murder, rape, a good person...that's my religion :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Graduating in 2 more semesters with my BA in business...maybe Law school or Grad school...still deciding. I would like to have a break though !