Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a good girl.

In his own words

I'm letting my subscription run out...maybe I'll come back later but for now I get to be one of those people run across and go "Yes! This one is perfe...damnit they haven't logged in for a year!" Sooooo I wont be able to respond to the few people who have sent me messages since I added this little bit. Muhahahaha. But if thats not OK then perhaps a Cupid out there will give you hand in getting in touch with me. *wink wink* I'm Jack. I'm quiet and easy going while complicated enough to not be able to describe myself in a little box. Plus if I told you everything about myself now then it would be pretty boring getting to know me later though I will throw out some tid bits... -I'm an amateur gardener/landscaper. Always looking for a new project. -I'm fairly nerdy. Computers, sci-fi books, you name it -Cubs fan though I don't follow them that closely. -Getting back into running. I fell out of it early on during college but I am hoping to get back to being able to run 7-8 miles. I'm looking for someone who gives as much as she gets, easy to talk to, is open and honest with her feelings and knows what she wants from life. Someone who understands, if not embraces, the geeky parts of life since I seem to find those parts often. I'm also looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship. I know they don't happen over night but that is what I am hoping to find here. In August '11 I found out that I had cancer. While it was successfully treated, the whole experience was fairly life altering and made me re-evaluate a lot about myself/life in general. So I'm trying my best to bounce back from that whole ordeal and keep a smile on my face.Now you're probably asking yourself why I would mention this, since several people have actually asked me that. Well I've learned that people react to this sort of thing very differently and sometimes, from my perspective, negatively. So it seems like a good idea to put it out there right away and avoid those "negative" people.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had dogs, pugs, growing up but now I have a cat, Chloe, that I got from a local animal shelter. She is the sweetest thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently went to Key Largo for a friends wedding...lovely place. I want to go to Ireland/Scotland some day.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Books-Song of Ice and Fire series, World War Z Movies-Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, 300, Avatar, Tron, Die Hard Food-Nothing too spicy or crazy. I have a soft spot for asian food, especially sushi.

For fun

Read, mostly sci-fi/fantasy. Play games and tinker with my computer. Go for a walk or run down by the lake if its nice out. Always up for a baseball game...its been forever since I've been last.

Last read

A Dance of Dragons by George R. R. Martin, WWW Watch by Robert J. Sawyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Officially my title is Project Coordinator but I'm really just your standard IT guy with a bit of programmer mixed in. I jump between getting someones printer working to writing a custom piece of software to help make someones job easier.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 German, 1/4 Polish, and the rest is a mish mash of other eastern European/Slavic countries...with a tiny bit of English thrown in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't take religion too seriously
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Computer Science with an emphasis on Business applications