Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How to describe myself....well I'm a wildland...

In his own words

How to describe myself....well I'm a wildland fire fighter during the summer and have been doing construction in the winter. I have a "work hard, play hard" mentality. I am generally laid back, but usually active. Sitting around all the time and being inside just sounds boring. Besides, some statistics show most accidents happen in the home so who wants to be there? haha I love to play and watch just about any sport but baseball, hockey and football are my favorites. I like all kinds of music but country is my favorite. I love to be outdoors a lot. Love to camp, hike, rock climb, chill on a lake, wake board, bonfires, BBQ etc. I love to snowboard in the winter and when I get the chance I like to snowshoe, snowmobile and all kinds of other outdoor winter activities. Other times it fun to hit up a local brewery with friends, relax and watch a movie, and tons of other things. I can be sarcastic at times, if I am that's usually a good sign, I promise! I'm looking for a girl who has similar interests, someone that isn't looking to "settle down" so much as find that special someone to enjoy life with. Best way to really get to know me is to message me and chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Big fan of German Shepards, Labs, big dogs that are smart and love to play.

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, big fan of the outdoors in general. Sporting events, breweries


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Outdoors, bon fires with friends and beer, country music, sports, friends, family.

For fun

I love just about any sports. I like to watch movies, hang out with friends. I have totally fallen in love with snowboarding, possibly addicted to it actually. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, etc.

Last read

Probably a manual on forest fire fighting but I enjoy mysteries and dramas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a forest fire fighter in the summer and work for a leasing company when I'm not at a fire. Fire fighting is way more fun in case you were wondering.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice