Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A lot of pretty wrapping paper, just no good presents yet.

In his own words

I am passionate about living life to the fullest no matter how cliche that statement may seem. I believe you do your best to live without regrets and make the best of every situation, and be sure to always look for the good in everything. Life is a state of mind, and I choose for my life to be a positive, drama free, and fun filled life. I truly need to be around positive people, I thrive on it, and I find my life to be more stressful the more I have to be surrounded by negativity. I am a very social type of person, I have an innate ability to make friends with just about anyone, I find conversation with a perfect stranger to be fun. I think I am able to do this because of my positive nature. So note, if you like to be in a state of stress and drama, I'm not for you. I am looking to find not only a solid honest person to establish a relationship with, but most importantly to find a best friend. If I find that, all the rest will fall into place. An honest, kind, fun loving girl who makes me laugh would be a turbo plus. Someone who likes all kinds of music, the outdoors, traveling, and if I'm lucky sports too. With me coming up on year 4 in Chillarado, I really want to find someone to enjoy Denver with, but also to enjoy everything outdoors and up in the mountains as well. I'd like to see my self camp more this summer, and go hiking more, and white water rafting. I want to find my self hanging in Wash park more, trying new fun restaurants more, going to social events like First Friday more, seeing more concerts, and doing all this with someone who can make these kind of good times even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love Dogs, can't do cats because I'm deathly allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know the mountains would be big on my list. Also going to the park, live music, sporting events would be in city things I dig. Travel is a passion of mine, so anywhere I'm game.


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Favorite music would be Kings of Leon, Girl Talk, Miike Snow, Dave Matthew's Band, Jay Z... basically I like a big variety. TV show would be Sports Center, The Office, Homeland, and football, but not a lot of time for TV.

For fun

Weekend past time would include getting out and enjoying friends and any outdoor activities, weather permitting; like golfing, camping, skiing, sporting activities, going to the park. Also not opposed to staying in and doing TV time and board games.

Last read

Good to Great, 10 years younger, Brain Rules, Mean Genes... Like novels but find myself drawn more to the "how to make me better books", not trying to invent the wheel here, just like reading on how others have done it, and then replicate that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Cosmetic and Implant Dentist in town and love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Went to a Catholic school since day 1 all the way through dental school, but have been a stray from going to church for the past few years.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Everybody always says they hate the dentist, but I'm changing peoples mind one patient at a time. I truly love what I do, and nothing beats when you give someone a new smile and all they can do is smile. The two offices I now own are my new challenge