Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only a profile read and an email hello in exchange for a shot at a great romance? Worth the investment I'd say!

In his own words

Disclaimer- I am very unphotogenic and have been told by many throughout my life that photos do not do me justice! One of the keys to any successful new venture is to approach it completely; at least that’s always been true in my life. So in my search for a partner I can laugh with, protect, and cherish, I’m searching everywhere…even (insert Jaws theme music) the internet! Born and raised in Houston, I toured the States (from GA to N. Dakota) and now call Austin home. I love the sunshine, the good people, the live music, the outdoors, and I cook a mean BBQ so I think I’m in the right place! My life has been devoted to taking care of others in some way or another. I’ve worked as a fireman, in the military, and as a police officer. Chief among my charges is my own family, of course. I have a wonderful 7 year old son who means the world to me. I would go to the ends of the earth for those that are close to me! Life is terrific but I want someone to share the laughs with, to melt away the day’s stress with, and to just join me having fun living life!! I’m outgoing and active. Great night on the town, curling up on the couch with movie, exploring the unlimited options of the city…let’s get into it all. I’m known to make people laugh ‘til their sides hurt so I hope your ab muscles are resilient! As a partner I say what I mean and mean what I say. I firmly believe that partners should stand beside each other, not in front of or behind. I’m extremely loyal, open and honest, very affectionate, caring and passionate. It's very important to me to build up people, not tear them down. I’ll notice that new dress and celebrate your first 5k finish or your promotion at work. I truly believe Chivalry is not dead! As for the woman I’d like to hear from…I admire a woman who is emotionally secure, who values and takes care of herself, a woman who is proud of her kindness and her achievements. If you are pursuing your passions in life then I’d love to see what else we have in common. I’m looking to form a lasting friendship to start with but I hope it flourishes into a true romance. Got a band you want to see? A movie you need a second for? A hunch that this could be something special? Send me a message and let’s see what happens! Be brave. I don’t bite ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring this out. Lake Travis, Hopdoddy’s, &Wild West are a few frontrunners. Suggestions are welcome! I’m looking for good music and a nice patio. Extra points for water.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

Being on a lake, relaxing in or by the pool, wakeboarding, wakesurfing…sensing a trend? I love to be outdoors but I’m also game for movies and exploring new areas. Don’t see your favorite? Let me know. I might love those harpsichord lessons!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance Agent; no, not quite as cool as being a racecar driver or a movie star but it allows me to build a happy life and take care of my loved ones which is what matters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I trained at both fire school and the police academy and hold my basic peace officer license. Currently, I’m finishing a degree in applied science.