Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Good man looking for the real thing with a good woman

In his own words

I am an outgoing, friendly person looking to meet someone with similar interest and ideals. I am honest and caring. Once you have my loyalty you have it for life. I love to laugh and sense of humor is a must. My ideal match would be active and love to be around people, but also value our time alone. A drive to succeed is also very important. I am very busy and it makes it hard to meet women. I run two businesses with my younger brother and work all the time throughout the week. However, I try to take some time away during the weekend to unwind. I coach a high school rugby team which takes up a lot of my weekends, but I absolutely love being around the kids. Having an influence over young people is a responsibility I take very seriously and wouldn't trade my time with them for anything. Volunteering is a lost art in our society, yet the importance cannot be argued. I also still play for the men's club in town even though it takes quite the toll on my body now that I am not as young as I once was. I love to golf, boat, go out of town (preferably somewhere with water), and hanging out with family and friends. At this point in my life I am truly looking for a long term relationship. I have done casual dating in the past, but that is just not who I am anymore. The majority of my close friends are in long term relationships and/or have families, and I would love to pursue something similar if that right person came along.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, True Blood, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Duck Dynasty, Scary movies, Comedies, Mexican food, Cooking

For fun

Going out to eat, playing or watching sports, going out with friends, traveling, movies, etc.

Last read

Duck Dynasty Biography, Freakanomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My brother and I took over our family's cleaning business and we have recently added a carpet and flooring cleaning/restoration company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference