Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pandas Are Awesome. Selfies Suck. I just got back from Burma last week!

In his own words

I've traveled the world. Probably more than most. I've found beauty, energy, and love all throughout this amazing globe. I've served my country, I've studied, suffered, and succeeded. I've done so much in my life I can't even begin to paint that picture in this box. I think it's important for you to know that family is everything, and if you have a good relationship with your siblings then you will understand why my brother is also my best friend. Secondly, I love to learn as it keeps me engaged and allows me to apply what I learn in my daily life. I've worked my butt off to excel and am currently finishing up my Doctorate Degree. Being active including eating right, running, and challenging myself everyday is also extremely important. You need to believe in yourself and your capabilities. I don't stop at achieving adequate results. I've never just 'participated' in a race, I've always gone out 100 percent. I have run eight marathons, including to Boston Marathons, and my latest was the Chicago Marathon in November. I've also recently finished my first ironman, so If you have any questions about that just let me know! I have lived in many of the states including Hawaii, California, Texas, Virginia, Arizona, and North Carolina. I guess that is the benefit or drawback of being in the military. I've been to fascinating places such as Antarctica, The Galapagos Islands, Easter Island, Thailand, Vietnam, UAE (Dubai), Jamaica, Israel, Russia, Sweden, the salt plains in Bolivia, Germany, and so many more. What do I expect in a partner? Well, as I've always said "There are no "requirements" because I believe each person is special in their own way and it's really up to us to see if we are a good fit." Send me an email. Make the first move. I can finish the rest.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE Dogs. I will always stop and play with dogs that I see on the road or in the park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Lakes, California; Newport Beach California, Washington DC. Boston.


Argosy University, Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Although I don't put too much emphasis on material things but my Passport and my hat are prized possessions.

For fun

Traveling, Running, Snowboarding, and Surfing.

Last read

Lonely Planet Guide Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral