Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to find out more than this page can tell you

In his own words

It's funny how I like to write, but when it comes to writing about myself the words are a challenge. Some say I have a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I am passionate about my LA Kings and Dodgers. I also follow the Lakers and Chargers, so sports is in my blood. I do enjoy participating if I can. I like to get out for a hike, a bike and time at the beach. I ran my first half marathon and I'm working toward my next. I am good with a night out at a fine restaurant, movies, and I love live music. Yet I'm also very comfortable with a night at home with a good movie or book. I'm also an avid fan of amusement parks and enjoy a good thrill...even if it means jumping out of a plane. Warning...more cliches ahead. I'm looking for someone who is my best friend and so much more. This woman will be fun loving, sexy, intelligent, warm and loving. She will challenge me and be willing to grow as well. She will want to share in life's adventures and play with me. It would be great to have a child someday, yet I'm open if she has kids too. I don't think you need to share all of the above with me, yet some of these things would be nice. Thanks for reading through to the end! There is much more to me than what I've written here. If you are daring and up for finding out if we can create something special together...let me know. No matter what...I wish you all the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs and a cat. It makes for an interesting dynamic. It is true when they say that dogs are man's best friend. These guys stay by my side and keep me entertained. The cat is a cat...he is indifferent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities I've visited are Paris, Berlin and Dublin. I've also enjoyed Zurich, Munich, London, and Amsterdam. I love to travel. It has been too long since my last trip to the Caribbean. I need to get to some place tropical.


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Music-U2, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Stevie Wonder, Charlie Parker, too many to write. I have a guilty pleasure of a few select reality shows (Amazing Race, Survivor, Big Brother). Don't hold that against me though.

For fun

I go to concerts whenever I can. This past year I've seen both U2 and Foo Fighters twice. Sting is coming up next. I would say I have a wide variety of musical tastes though.

Last read

I'm reading The People's History of the United States. It is a deep and incredible read. I'm now reading the Steve Jobs bio. He was amazingly intense. I'm about to read a biography on Walt Disney. I am intrigued by what he was able to create.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Consultant in corporate training. I have been a manager of training and instructional design for over 20 years working directly for retailers and manufacturers. I'm now growing my own independent consulting business which is a good challenge.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
It is a good thing I believe in cultural diversity. I am part Norwegian, Scott, German, and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, but don't believe I need to go to a building to worship or have faith. The religion I identify with most is Zen Buddhism. I'm open to the beliefs of others. If your faith is supporting love, peace and harmony...I'm open
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on finishing my degree. I left college in my early 20's to explore a career opportunity and had always planned to return to finish. I finally returned this past year and it has been an amazing experience.