Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 58-67 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Irish through and through both Mother and Father. Remember, God invented whisky so the Irish wouldn't rule the world.

In his own words

I can always use a new friend, and am looking for companionship and a long term relationship. I've developed a close, granddaddy relationship with my grandson, the cutest, smartest kid on the planet. I taught him to swim this past summer. I like being around a partner when they're with their family I value laughter and humor right behind family and friends. I crack myself up at least 3 times a day, and I can find humor in almost everything. Dog lover. Politically conservative. A military (Air Force) veteran. Believe strongly that we must have a strong military, and I greatly fear that the Obama Administration's gutting of the armed services is not in the best interests of our national security. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't have a dog now, but over lifetime have had 5 black Labs and 5 English Fox Hounds. Like big dogs and little dogs, as long as they're not "yippie".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Captiva. Wrightsville Beach, NC. St. Kitts and Nevis, BVI


Millsaps College, Jackson, MS

Favorite things

Music: Andreas Vollenwider; Rolling Stones; Kat Stevens; New Age Instrumental; Sarah Brightman; Enya; Anything New Age or Classical, most classic rock, and anything solo piano.

For fun

Movie fan, walking on the beach. Spending time with the smartest, cutest grandson on the planet, who is destined to be the starting Gator freshman quarterback - Class of 2027.

Last read

Don't read fiction anymore, but belong to several online news services, WSJ, local papers. Just re-read Hunter S. Thompson's "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas." Fan of P.J. O'Rourke's and Dave Barry's work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Background is land entitlement and development, and home/small shopping center builder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish on both Mom's and Dad's sides of family
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Italian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree