Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kenlbrow

33 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-33 in Ohio, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I carpe the hell out of every diem!

In his own words

I guess I could have had a friend write this for me, but I am pretty sure they would have made me sound like Matt Damon's character in Good Will Hunting. Unlike Will Hunting, I am a geologist and I will say this that having a geologist as a significant other is probably the best idea for any woman because we know a few things about "Diamonds" and "Forever". All joking aside....I guess I would describe myself as an outgoing, hard-working guy with a passion for adventure, being spontaneous, and enjoying the little things in life. Here are some things I am good at: finding adventures, my career, generating smiles, baking cheesecakes, origami, fixing things (cars), being awesome (I have references for this), forming a conga line in a crowded bar...the list goes on...I don't want to give away all of my talents before you meet me! I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending time with me as much as I enjoy spending time with them; someone who is not afraid to have an adventure or pack up at a moments notice for a weekend trip. So, if this describes you, I would love to hear from you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like almost all animals.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to California, Wyoming, Idaho, Nevada...well, I guess all of the western states. I don't know the Cincinnati or Dayton areas well...so, I am looking for someone to help me explore these places!

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Camping, hiking, science, learning new things, kayking, meeting new people, playing guitar, campfires, good beer and wine, music, sushi, rock climbing....and Oxygen

For fun

Anything outdoors (I'm a geologist...it's in my blood), playing guitar and mandolin, singing, kayaking, photography, frisbee, broomball, movies, museums, concerts, reading, conversations, dancing, being social, and volunteering.

Last read

Last read.....YOUR PROFILE! My favorite book this summer was the Nevada Gazeteer. Not much of a read, but the pictures were great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Ph.D candidate in Geology at Miami University and part-time instructor for Indiana University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a lot of German and Native American ancestry....and I am very proud of both!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my Ph.D in Geology!