Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Never know until you try it...

In his own words

I am a very honest person and what I really respect is others who are as well. I'm pretty easy going, I'm up for anything. I get along with most people pretty easily. I would like to find someone with similar interests as me, but I'm definitely open-minded. I'm a very curious person, so seeing new things and visiting new places is always a good thing for me. I'm also a huge movie buff. I love good food, going to amusement parks, go-kart racing, doing outdoor activities like biking, hiking, paintballing snorkeling, kayaking, and whatever that seems interesting. But I definitely also enjoy nice quiet times with people I care about. What really matters is less to do with WHAT I'm doing and more to do with WHO I'm spending my time with. I'm not too sure what to expect from this online dating thing. I'm hoping to find that special someone one day but I'll be happy to meet new friends as well. I hope to find someone who also has an open mind, someone who doesn't mind that I'm opinionated and I don't just agree with everyone, basically someone who will appreciate me for who I am and not expect me to try to be someone I'm not. I'm hoping to either find someone whom I can have a serious relationship with, or at the very worst make some new friends. So how about it? Let's chat and see where it goes. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The movie theater is definitely my favorite spot. I also love the zoo, museums, snorkeling in the keys, or really anywhere, I care about the people I'm with more than where I actually am. But hiking deep into the woods is plenty of fun as well.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I would have to say just being with people I care about can make my day, even if there is not anything else to do. I like Country and Rock Music, action and sci-fi movies, and shooting as a hobby. But I'm up for anything really...

For fun

Movies are my thing. I am a huge movie buff. But at the same time I also like to ride bikes, play sports, do rock climbing, paintball, snorkeling, and other outdoor/active things. And I am constantly in search of a place with wildlife to see.

Last read

Last thing I read was a magazine while at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Don't confuse agnostic with atheist. I respect each and every religion equally. I don't particularly believe in or against the existence of a God or Gods. And have absolutely no reservations against dating someone who is highly religious.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Bachelors degree after 4 years of college in FIU. Majored in Criminal Justice.