Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Johnstown, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Me? intelligent, fiercely loyal, directly...

In his own words

Me? intelligent, fiercely loyal, directly honest and kind. I moved back to PA from Ohio after years in corporate America to run a business with my father, resolve several of our commercial holdings, and assist with family in some health related issues. I'm athletic and physically active. I own motorcycles, snowmobiles, and mountain bikes. I take full advantage of western PA's outdoor scene. Although I've lived in and still do business in some major cities, at this point in life I prefer grass to concrete if I have the choice. I'm all over the map with a wide range of interests. Too many to list here. Lets just say that I can swing the full continuum - from Armani to camo, fine dining to a dive, museum to a ball game, shopping in the city to hiking in the woods. I'm not pigeon holed at all and like experiencing new and diverse things. For me, its never really about the place or the activity as much as the company I'm with. I'm a generally happy, content, laid back, drama-free person who enjoys the beauty of life and people I'm with. I have a great group of life-long, close friends and family that I do most of my activities with. I date very little because I live in a small town and options are rather limited. I never desired to be a serial dater and have been in a few long term relationships that just didn't progress to marriage for various reasons. Each of those woman still has great respect for me to this day, so that says something. I've always thought it better to be married 5 years in the will of God that 50 years outside of it. I'm great with kids but just never had the opportunity to have any of my own. I AM the favorite uncle of all my nieces and nephew. I feel that two people need to click on three levels: spiritually, intellectually, and physically. Opposites may attract, but birds of the same feather stay together from what I see. There just has to be certain similarities in core values and with that the intangible thing called chemistry. I have no problem being verbally intimate. I like smart women and meaningful conversation. Don't get me wrong, I like to have some silly fun too, but there needs to be an intellectual depth between us. I like physically active, fit women. You don't have to live in a gym or even go to one, but a woman that can wake up, throw on a headband or doo-rag and go sweat with me is terribly sexy. I like women who don't mind getting dirty so to speak. If you can do that, then clean up with a cocktail dress and a pair of pumps for the evening, then you're right up my alley. I'm interested in only a Christian - a believer. There is only one body scripturally speaking and I understand a lot of the disdain for religion, church, and legalism. I attend weekly at a nondenominational church and at one point was heavily involved in several ministries. It's really rather simple - you either believe John 3:16, live by that and pursue God in an intimate relationship or you don't. You're either saved or you're not. In the end, God is all there is. I love God. I'm not ashamed to admit it and feel that I live a well grounded, balanced life. Character. Integrity. Honesty. Kindness. I think we are all looking for those qualities unless you are abnormal. My parents were married 46 years. My late grandparents 60. I've seen commitment modeled my whole life where a person's word is bond. Someone who just does what they say. So rare among people now a days unfortunately. I'm not looking for perfection because it doesn't exist, but someone who can enjoy the journey of life together with laughter and a smile no matter what may come down the path resting in His mercy and grace. Something and someone real and authentic with a great heart who is striving to do the right things before God. Blessings in everyone's search and all your endeavors in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm a dog guy. Have a black lab and love him to death. Horses fascinate me, but I don't have much experience with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled the eastern US for business. Enjoy Philly and NYC. Been to Riveria Maya and the DR. Want to visit Croatia and Italy. Recently I have been traveling less and really enjoying local places like Ohio Pyle, Seven Springs, and home.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

observing really talented people moving in their passion, cashmere socks or barefoot in some uggs, anything cherry or strawberry, on a snowmobile at midnight, the smell of a crisp fall day, seeing the love of God in action, a child's laugh

For fun

mountain bike, motocross, hiking, snowmobiling, museums, movies, antiquing, working out, eating great food, playing keyboards, seeing live music, auctions , sport / clay shooting, fishing, reading a great book or a great sermon

Last read

Bible (always on the list), Maximum Age Reversal, The Price of Neglect, I read a lot of biblical discernment blogs. I have thousands of books in my personal library dating back to the 1500's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Asset procurement and liquidation. We buy and sell commercial assets secured from a variety of venues in a large warehouse facility that my father and I own. Prior corporate America - legal recovery finance with one of the nations largest banks
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am predominately Croatian and Polish with a little bit of German in the mix. I know good pierogies, haluski, and halupki when I taste it even though the stuff will kill you :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus and the Bible - my two standards. If you don't believe that there is something amazing about God and incredible / supernatural about that book, then you 'll never get me on a deep level because my personal relationship with Him defines me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance. I loved school and planned to get an MBA and/or law degree but we started the second business and I never had time to go back. If I did now, I would probably study theology.