Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

I’d like to think of myself as a very positive person who looks for the good in others and the world around me. I can be Very Silly and just an overall goofball but I know when to be serious as well. I’m very shy until you get to know me but once I open up I love a good conversation. I’m looking for someone who will listen and communicate back. I wouldn’t say I’m religious in the traditional sense but I am a very spiritual person and believe that everything happens for a reason. My beliefs don’t always align with what is considered traditional. I have a diverse range of interests and hobbies. I love to cook and I am artistic but I can also change the oil in my car and I’m not afraid of power tools. I love motorcycles and collecting shells on the beach and photography is a big passion of mine. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, or just looking up at the stars. I enjoy dancing and hanging out with my friends but sometimes it’s nice to just veg at home and snuggle with someone special. Yeah I’m a romantic. I’m not big into watching sports on TV, I’d much rather get out there and do it. Going to the gym because I “have to exercise” doesn’t appeal tome instead going for a walk, a hike or some indoor rock climbing is much more fun. On the days when being outside isn’t an option I love to just relax and watch a movie and I’m always looking for a good cribbage partner. If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would say…kind, genuine, “tree hugger” (yeah I Like trees) “flower child” although I don’t entirely understand why because I look terrible in tie die. :) A friend said I was very diversified and don’t really fit into a specific category that I was like an onion and once you get to know me you will see that I am multi layered. I’m not your typical high maintenance girl, or a diva… I’m more like the girl next door. I’m a work in progress, an ongoing project, and I hope to find someone who appreciates it’s a process not a destination.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list, and many more to discover!.

Favorite things

Music, traveling, dancing, cuddling.

Last read

The Secret, Moonwalking with Einstein (still reading it), The 5 Love Languages, student's papers, your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 6'6" (198cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school