Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Knight in Rusting Armor

In his own words

Don’t tell my parole officer I’m on here. . . No, no, no, I’m just kidding, I’ve never been to jail or prison and I don’t have a parole officer. In fact, I landed a new job recently and I got a copy of the background investigation that they did on me. Not much there, just one speeding ticket in 2005. So if you REALLY HATE slow drivers then the next profile’s just a click away. Anyway, the new job is doing construction-type work for Canadian Pacific Railway. I’m really enjoying it, but it can be exhausting at times. Like the other day I was on the bottom of a 6 foot deep hole that I had dug with another guy and I said, “If we go any further at least we’ll get to have Chinese food for lunch.” Did you know that in China they’ve never heard of Leeann Chin’s? So we just got some Starbucks coffee and climbed back into the hole. Other than that I've got a pretty familiar story: Single,on the prowl, and the bar scene's getting old. I guess I'm looking for a Caucasian woman around my age or younger who lives within 100 miles of the Twin Cities. Other than that it's hard to say exactly what I'm looking for. Having similar interests is important, but I'm not looking for a carbon-copy of myself. A few subtle differances will keep things exciting. Most of all I'm just looking for a woman who's soft and feminine, but assertive and a little spontaneous at times. And like everyone I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humor. To me, that means making fun of me in a playful way and getting my quirky sense of humor. (If you're thinking of emailing me to ask for pictures of my trip to China then you probably don't get my humor.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I LOVE animals! I've never lived in an apartment that's allowed pets so I don't have any pets that live with me (although I'd love to have some, especially a frog or turtle (or a dog or cat)) I have an adopted penguin who lives in Argentina though.

Favorite hot spots

I know I need to get out more. My friends can't believe that I've never been on a roller coster. I enjoy quiet dates at home as much as the active ones and I'm up for trying new things, so if you like skydiving dates be forewarned, it's my first time

Favorite things

Huge fan of U2! I also like the Goo Goo Dolls, the Muse, Snow Patrol, Kelly Clarkson and Bruce Springsteen. Pretty open to all types of music but rap and country. Never seen a live band; like to someday.

For fun

Besides that trip to China the only place I've traveled to is Norway on a family vacation. The U.S. Army sent me to Saudi Arabia in 2001. . .not much to see there.

Last read

For a construction worker I'm pretty well read. I'm fascinated by the South so I'm a huge fan of William Faulkner and Tenessee Williams, and I've read Gone With the Wind. I'm a pretty big fan of nonfiction too, especially science and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do electrical-related construction for Canadian Pacific Railway.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Basically I'm an electrician for the railroad, so I've got an Associates Degree in electrical technology. But I went to college for 3 years and I'd like to finish my Bachelor's degree someday.