Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Beach

In his own words

I'm not your typical computer guy. With my company, you would think I'm a computer nerd, which, well, I kind of am, without the pocket protector; but with a slightly different twist. I don't look at a computer as a tool to get the job done, but as an extension of the person using it. I have been told by my clients that they retain my services because I make it obvious that I truly care about them and that their company does well. Which is what makes a successful business and, in a sense, a successful life as well. I may come off as a bit reserved to people I first meet, but before long you'll find out that I can be quite talkative and a bit silly. I'm not afraid to show that a playful boy still lives in me and I certainly don't shy away from expressing my feelings. I'm kind of an old fashioned guy who believes that his woman should be put on a pedestal, meaning I am attentive, affectionate perceptive and thoughtful. I'm looking for a match where we enjoy being together regardless of what we are doing. It could be something as simple as sitting at the beach just watching the waves on a warm day, or driving to the mountains in the winter to play in the snow, or just a night out to a nice dinner and maybe catch some live music. I relish the thought of a quiet dinner with a date who likes to laugh and appreciates intimate and personal conversation. I have always been drawn to a kind and warm hearted woman who is fun to talk to because she doesn't take life too seriously. I like to relax and watch a good movie where we can laugh or cry together and then talk about what we really liked about it afterward. I am also an insufferable romantic. I believe that the way to keep it going is through spontaneity. It could be something as simple as grabbing a bottle of wine, a couple of glasses and a few munchies to go watch the sunset from a lookout bench at the beach. Or deciding to hop in the car and drive up (or down) the coast to find a cool place to explore that we haven't seen before. Whatever it is, the important thing is to just delight in each other no matter what we do; because in the end, isn't that what a ideal relationship is really all about anyway?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had several cats and dogs throughout my lifetime, but none now. I am considering "rescuing" a cat after the holidays (when I will be home more)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere up or down the coast, San Francisco, Guam, a cruise is always a blast, Have wanted to experience an Alaskan cruise almost my entire life. One day soon...


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Mostly indie music with kind of an instrumental cinematic flair, but also like alternative rock and some older stuff from 70's & 80's. Still watch Grey's Anatomy and most HBO specials. Foods: Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Steak House, Chinese, Thai

For fun

Like watching all kinds of movies, especially indie and foreign. Also into NHL and NFL. Happy hour is always a good time at any of the local and not so local restaurants. Going to the beach and enjoying the sunset is a must.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
President of an IT Services firm for small businesses throughout Southern California.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Guamanian, 1/4 Italian and 1/4 Nicaraguan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference