Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to take risks in whatever I am doing. I...

In his own words

I like to take risks in whatever I am doing. I would rather find out what was behind door number 3 than accept door number 1 blindly. I like to spend my free time exploring the mountains. That could look like skiing in Steamboat, or listening to music in Gold Hill. I spent my first 3 years out of college working for an international travel company. This gave me chance to see big chunk of the world. I still love to travel, but I would rather travel with friends on my own terms. I spent four years managing an outdoor learning center. I am still very passionate about experiential education and outdoor education. I just felt like I needed to be somewhere where I could do the things I love as well as share them with others. Music is important to me. Playing it, listening to it, writing lyrics, and sharing it with others. I imagine the person I am looking for is someone I can't begin to imagine. I would like to meet someone who wants to know, and has to see. Someone who is content, but still seeking and learning because it is fun. Grounded with her head in the clouds. Please excuse the long explanation of my current work responsibilities. It doesn't fit neatly in the boxes allotted below. What work looks like for me (descending by time commitment) : full-time- (Restorative Justice/Practices) I train students and adults to mediate cases using a tribal justice model. The cases are referred by the police/D.A./ and schools. When I can- about once every other month - Play Music at a Bar etc...- Mostly folk, blues, country covers. A few of my own when I am feeling brave. Once every few months- Teach a weekend meditation class in AZ/CO/TX/NM. The small community I am a part of created a non-profit to bring meditation into schools/jails/healthcare. I love to play sports, but I don't enjoy watching them on TV. The only exception is international soccer and World Cup soccer. I grew up playing basketball, baseball, soccer, and rugby, so I can appreciate them, but I would rather take a hike or float down a river. I will watch a game at a bar or go to a live event but I rarely seek this out. I put this out there for the avid Broncos fans.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Logan's coffee shop - N. Boulder, La Luna y Sol B&B in Coroico Bolivia, The Amalfi Coast - Sorento Italy - The lost city of Petra - Jordan, Galapagos Islands, Pink Beach - Bali


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music- Avett Brothers, John Prine, Jerry Jeff Walker, Willie Nelson, Toots and the Maytals, Black Eyed Peas, Townes VanZandt, Ray Charles, Lost and Deadwood for T.V.,

For fun

Movies=Quirky, Music=singer songwriter, make play sing music, international travel, greasy spoons, small business, collaborative technology, michael moore books, homemade pizza, gold hill and mercantile inns, meditation

Last read

The last thing:Book- Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less / Magazine - Experience Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I completed a six month training program to teach meditation. I do this about once every few months over a weekend, usually in small towns around Colorado.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Miami of Ohio with a degree in Education.