Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Myer, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 15 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My name is Kenny and I am a Graphic Designer....

In his own words

My name is Kenny and I am a Graphic Designer. Things you should know about me: -I'm in the Army -I love to workout!! -I have 19 tattoos -I volunteer at the Washington Animal Rescue League -I'm an assistant swim coach for Washington Lee High School & Fort Myer Swim Team -I stipple art as hobby but might sell some of my pieces. So for last year I have changed my ways and trying to a better person, which is what I'm trying to find on here. Someone who can accept me for me and help me when I need it. I also recently joined and accepted God part of my life again. I go to The City Church in DC, I do however like to have fun and go out with my friends. I love my life right now but the one thing that continues to allude me is that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

want a english bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place were i can make people laugh either my clumsiness to my witty jokes


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

music: varies from rap (Childish Gambino) to the temptations to a whole lot of everything. TV: Community, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Clone High, 24, lots more movies:love all types of movies Even seen the notebook and may have cried.

For fun

When I'm not working out due to laziness or tired i love to draw or watching movies either in theater or in my room, Going on road trips with good company(that means you) or by myself, anything that makes people enjoy themselves

Last read

21 laws of outstanding leadership art of war Wooden Calvin & Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
born in lima peru but grew up in the states so i dont really know spanish but trying to get back into it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
trying to get back into it. certain events lead me astray but getting back into it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree