Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 75 miles of Grand Rapids, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a native Californian, but...until...

In his own words

I am not a native Californian, but...until now...I lived in southern California for all but two years since I was 18. In September 2014, I relocated to Grand Rapids for a promotion at work. After a loooooooong winter, I'll be moving back to southern California in May 2015. Speaking of college, I got both my bachelor’s degree and my law degree from USC. I am a proud Trojan. Fight On! I'm an easy going guy looking for an easy going gal. I can have fun doing just about anything with friends and family. For example, go to a movie or watch one at home, take a hike, go jogging slowly, play a board game or cards, participate (badly) in sports, or help a friend renovate his kitchen. I like to attend sporting events, college football and baseball in particular, and take the occasional road trip. I like to travel to places with historical significance or to places that are warm. I have a decent job. I drink alcohol in moderation but am otherwise drug free. For me, some keys to a strong and lasting relationship are accepting your partner for who they are and communicating openly with your partner. If you agree, then we're off to a good start. I hope to find a woman with compatible values, some shared interests, and also different interests to broaden my horizons. And someone who thinks I’m funny. That will help my ego. I got divorced in 2008 after about 4-1/2 years of marriage. I have no children. If you have any questions about that, or anything else, feel free to ask. I'm an open book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies/Shows: My favorites are movies and TV shows that make me laugh. Old School, Anchorman, Hangover. Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Psych. I also enjoy The Amazing Race and Sharks. Food: My favorites are Italian and Mexican.

For fun

Dinner with friends. The gym. Hiking. Movies. Watching a DVD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral