Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Weekend warrior seeks equally active partner for a new adventure

In his own words

What can you really say about yourself in 4000 characters or less? Can you really sum yourself up? I know I can't but here goes. I moved into Philly area shortly after graduating college and really have come to love this city, even if it's not home for me, Philly adopted me and I appreciate it. I enjoy just about any type of activity whether it's a night out on the town exploring or a night on the couch with a completely horrible movie, and just about anything in between. I'm more into playing sports than watching and have played many over the years, but will always watch the Flyers and the Eagles when I can. I grew up on the water and will fine any chance I can to get back on it, whether heading to the beach and swimming in the ocean, or being on a boat doesn't matter just get me out there. I always enjoy being athletic and have really gotten into rock climbing and mud runs, the latter explains the REALLY dirty pictures I post. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, someone with a sense of humor is a must. I tend to tell horrible jokes that most of my friends consider to be a bit corny (ok that's a lie VERY corny), so if you have a great smile and an amazing laugh we will have a great time . Since being on my own it's either eat out and be unhealthy or cook at home and be healthy, tough decision I know, so I've picked up cooking and learning new recipes. It's something I've really come to enjoy and have a few recipes that I'm really proud of but then again I'm always looking for a new recipe to try and most come out edible, some not so much. I'm very close with my family especially my two nephews who really enjoy hanging out with Uncle Ken and in the fact that I also now have a fur-niece (that's her in the front of the dingy) and well Uncle Ken doesn't get to sit down much. Of course I wouldn't have it any other way, and neither would they. I always try and find the fun in any setting and somehow make friends where ever I am, and if I can't find the fun, I try and make it happen. One word that would NEVER describe me is wallflower, and hope someone who I'm with would think of themselves the same and is able to feel comfortable in any surrounding. I'm looking for someone that I share some common interests with or someone willing to try new experiences, someone whose outgoing and definitely enjoys being physically active, yet would not mind a quiet night being on a couch on a rainy day watching a movie. If I sound like your type of guy bring your sense of adventure and your smile as I'll keep you on your toes and laughing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I grew up raising labradors and I love my fur-neice as well (as I said shes the furry one in the bow in my picture). Hopefully one day I'll have one of my own.... to start

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of the beach and water during the summer, but the mountains are where it's at in the winter. As for city life I'm parital to Philly but Ocean City, MD is where you'll fine me most summers, but I'm always up for traveling somewhere new


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love cooking and trying new recipes, going to the beach. I'll get outside and playing any sport is how I relax. Rainy nights deserve a good movie and a warm dinner. I'm a big fan of comedies and music.

For fun

Most nights you'll find me standing in my kitchen or in the gym, although I'm trying to get myself to work out more in the morning. I'm always happy to be outside, whether on the boat or on the golf course as long as I'm active I'm happy.

Last read

I love reading especially camped out in a beach chair for the day. Currently I'm in between books, haven't found a good one yet, so I spend most my time reading magazines and boring work stuff HAHA, and when I do eat cereal I'm reading the box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large financial company in one of our New Jersey offices handling escalated issues for branch management. I am currently training to become a licensed broker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, Lithuanian, Russian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied business administration at the University of Hartford in CT, graduating in 2005. I will hopefully go back to grad school, to get an MBA at somepoint in the future