Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Cambridge Feb 2013. I enjoy hanging...

In his own words

I moved to Cambridge Feb 2013. I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, comedy clubs, the arts (music, theater, and art), and martial arts. I enjoy being outside whether it is walking, training, going to the beach, or just hanging out. I study Shoalin Kempo karate and teach kids class at the martial art school. It is a great stress reliever and I absolutely love it. I love to travel; I’m always up for trying new things and seeing different places. I enjoy basically doing anything as long as I am having fun and like the company around me. I believe laughter is the best medicine. I have a quirky, kind of wacky, slapstick sense of humor. I am laid back, kind, very open-minded, and will always try things at least once. I am compassionate, romantic, and down to earth. I enjoy helping others and making a difference. I am family oriented. I am active, but not competitive. I would describe myself as spontaneous and flexible, but not impulsive. I am more passionate about relationships than activities. My fondest memories are simple plans with dear friends. I am looking for a serious relationship. The person that I would like to meet is a warm woman, who likes going out to a comedy club, downtown Boston, theater or to a nice restaurant or just hanging out with someone special and a movie. She is sweet, easy going, and politically liberal. Basically someone who can brighten up my day just by being there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York, London, Isreal, Rome and Paris


South University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy martial arts. I enjoy some tv shows. I enjoy most types of movies with exception of horror films. I like all types of art, music and live theater. I also enjoy helping others and being outside. I will always try anything at least once.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, the beach, live theater, music, and museums. I also enjoy studing Shoalin Kempo Karate, and help teaching kids martial arts classes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Martial arts instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I an not extremely religious but I do to go to temple on high holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have Bachelors in communications. A certificate in substance abuse counseling and a Masters in Professional Counseling.