Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, Loyal, Caring, Honest, Driven,Thoughtful and most of all GENUINE!! Look forward to sharing more."Life is a Journey not a Destination

In his own words

Kind and generous guy with a huge heart that I wear on my sleeve. I enjoy helping and doing nice things for people especially the ones that I care about. Family comes first and is always most important. I do not judge, enjoy fun, new and exciting adventures especially travelling. Pretty laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. Most of all i pride myself on being real and genuine. "What you is what you get" Looking to meet someone ambitious and driven as well as who wants more out of life than just being "average" but also knows that family life is equally as important as career. Someone that is smart, attractive and classy with the right morals and values that will allow me to treat them with only the up most respect. My mother was the most influential and important person in my life. I believe that a woman deserves to be treated like she deserves to be treated. Needs to be able communicate and express themselves along with the qualities I talked about earlier. I have not and will never settle for someone that does not make me happy. I believe you should look forward to waking up every day next to that special person that you decide to share your life with. I have a lot to offer and share with the right person, are you the one that I can share it with.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Maltese "COCO"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Restaurants/Bars on waterfront in North NJ

Favorite things

Luv all the good ole classic movies mostly comedy. ie pretty woman, dirty dancing etc I enjoy mostly pop music thats on radio

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, going to the gym, sports and traveling. But not limited too.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference