Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
fun, loving, caring, respectful, outgoing, love family, and want ......., will tell you later

In her own words

Okay guys, a little about me. Love to have fun, laugh, dance and enjoy life to the fullest. Honesty, loyalty, kindness, humility and compassion are things I look for in partner. Great relationship are rear to find, so why not start with a friendship. Going out to bar and clubs are not that important to me any more, but I still enjoy going out,maybe to a play, theater, movie, pool, maybe even golf lol. I am willing to try anything that includes laughing and having fun. Religion is a deal breaker for me, I am christian and will like to me someone that share the same faith. I love man that loves to travels, because I am Nigerian and loves to travel all over the world. It will be nice to meet some that is loving, respectful, fun, family oriented, given and full of life. I love staying active, so my partner will also be someone that share the same interest. Chemistry is something you cant explain its either we have it or not. I will love to meet someone that truly want to build on friendship, because at the end of the day a solid relationship depends on that. Nowadays some people don't know how to relax and have fun. I am silly at times, I think there is a little KID in all of us, no matter what age we are. If you wink at me I wink back, but if you are just here playing around, then you do not have to wink at me. If you open a line of communication, I will do

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

fish, bird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lounges roof top bar, i dont drink but i love dancing, not clubs, any hot new restaurant in NYC. As far as traveling South Africa and Japan one day


American InterContinental University Buckhead Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

tell you later

For fun

anything ative, gym, bowling, pools, park, love action movies, park, traveling, dinning out, love any thai or asian fusion.

Last read

The art of seduction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree