Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Are you comfortable? Let me introduce myself...

In her own words

I am not very good with these things so I will start out with a funny story about myself. I was with my friends and on my keys was pepper spray. Early in that day my cousins hid my keys in the refrigerator. I tell my friends about what my cousins did and that I am unsure if it still works. I get it out and spray it. It was windy that day so it flew back into my face. My friends thought it was hilarious. I can honestly tell you that pepper spray works. As you can tell from above I'm a dork and I can laugh at myself. I am from East TN and I am a big University of TN fan. I know we are not very good right now, but every team has hard times. I am in the military and I am enjoying my time here. I am thrilled to see the snow and every time it snows I just have to smile. I have only been skiing once and I looked like Goofy. In high school I made a list of things I want to do before I get to old and I have kept it. I hope to find someone who would like to help me check things off of my list.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am not allowed to have any pets where I live, but I miss having animals around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and I haven't had a chance to find the local hot spots yet. Right now I am just trying to find my way around. If anyone has any suggestion let me know.

Favorite things

My roommate and I actually have a movie night every week. I will usually watch about anything except I am not the biggest fan of horror films. I also like to travel and I hope to have more of a chance to.

For fun

Right now I am looking forward to seeing Baltimore for the first time and to see some new places in DC. When it gets warmer I am looking forward to learning how to sail and scuba dive.

Last read

I love to read and I am always open to trying new books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree