Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts..

In her own words

About me: - Originally from central NJ and 90% of the time I get, "you don't seem like you're from new jersey...". I guess that's a compliment. - Currently reside in the lower east side (that's an awkward rhyme!) and I absolutely love the neighborhood and everything that is going on - I've spent the last five(ish) years working in financial software dealing with fun things like commodity and foreign exchange - I ran the NYC marathon this November and have not run more than 5 miles since (mental break) but spend most nights after work at the gym - I love food. All kinds. All cuisines (but cooking during the week is limited to the basics) - Finding all of the best coffee shops - Fan of sports. - Bigger fan of humor. - Last name is a fruit. Looking for... - Someone that can make me laugh; sounds like a cliche but it is true. - Attraction - I wouldn't say I have a "type." I do go for guys on the taller side but - You can bare the thought of watching Netflix for a majority of Sunday afternoon (on occasion) - Laid back but has focus on the future. - Can deal with some bad story telling

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

HAve an amazing family dog but not one of my own just yet (apartment and travel too much) but cannot wait to get my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In New York, I love the running paths on the East and Hudson Rivers, enjoying a coffee in Madison Square Park, and finding a great bar (surprisngly hard). Outside of New York: any beach, Hawaii, Dublin, Florence.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

All Music- my spotify rotation at work is currently: the Lumineers, Mumford, and Of Monsters and Men Some of my favorite TV: Game of Thrones, Scandal, Homeland, Mad Men, The Office, The League, Parks and Rec, New Girl

For fun

I love to run (am doing my first marathon soon); cheering for (or getting anxiety by cheering for) the yankees and the giants, cooking

Last read

Currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain (which i recommend for anyone that has or has ever had a dog) and rereading the Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Consultant; Derivative Valuation & Hedge Accounting; Software Implementation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State, Finance