Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always ready for something new!

In his own words

Hmm, how to describe myself? Here it goes: My friends and coworkers describe me as a compassionate, caring, motivated, outgoing, easy-going, and patient person. My Myers-Briggs personality is a ESTJ. I'm loyal, dependable, practical and committed. I enjoy making people laugh and just plain brightening up their day. I work as Radiologic Technologist (I do X-rays and CT Scans) and I love my job because I get to use my skills and compassion towards my patients to help them along in their healing. Aside from work, I'm also quite the handyman who can fix (almost) anything from cars, plumbing, even relationships (lol)! To my friends I'm definitely the go-to guy for just about anything (well almost). In my time off, I usually like to check out new places and explore the bay area (with my trusty camera at my side) and beyond. I've also been into jogging/running lately and have been jogging around around places like Lake Merritt in Oakland, Alameda Shoreline, up and down some of SF's hills. Recently in my life I have felt revived in my walk with Christ. I love to volunteer and help out at my local church. I have a desire to serve God and hope that I can find someone who wants to do the same! :-) In a relationship I first believe that relationships are to honor God. I value trust, communication and honesty. As for who I'm looking for, I'm looking for a easy going, caring and compassionate person who shares similar values in life with me. She would also have to be God fearing, loves God and earnestly seeks after him.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco! Berkeley, Los Angeles, San Diego, Monterey, etc.

Favorite things

I love working on cars! I'm also a handyman who loves to tackle just about anything. I also enjoy exploring the bay area and beyond. I like hiking, photography, movies, shopping, etc.

For fun

I enjoy exploring the Bay Area and California in general and enjoy travelling. I love to do outdoor photography!

Last read

"San Francisco Chinatown - A Guide to Its History and Architecture" - It brings out the inner historian in me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a radiologic technologist (x-ray tech). I do X-Rays, CT Scans, Interventional procedures and pain management procedures.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been a Christian for most of my life and I live for God everyday!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from the Diagnostic Medical Imaging program from City College of San Francisco.