Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for that yin to my yang.

In her own words

I am more the girl next door. I work hard and like to play hard. I have done the bar thing and I am looking for new ways to meet people. I can't say i'm into one type of thing, i'm interested and intrigued by many things, music movies, sports, wine, craft beers, etc. I really love watching sports as well as playing them. Anything that gets the blood pumping, baseball, football, UFC, hockey to name a few. Unfortunately, my dad had hoped for sons and got daughters instead. I have a very eclectic taste in music everything from Classical to industrial and anywhere inbetween.Cheese factor number one, i'm a fan of 80's music, may not have been the greatest music but it's nostalgic and brings me back to a more carefree time. My friends think I am a tad sarcastic, well duh who isn't? I hope you have a sense of humor, cause life is too short not to laugh. I'm okay being my dorky self, i find that holding an intelligent conversation is becoming a lost art but one i'm not willing to part with. I come from a huge family and okay with just spending time at home just as well as going out. What I am I looking for? I am looking for a witty, intelligent, funny, outgoing down to earth guy (Kinda a ying for my yang). A guy that I can be myself with whether we are hanging at the house, heading to a concert, or decide to jet off to New orleans for the weekend. I want a guy that can work and play just as hard as I can. Also, okay with somebody just as quirky as me. If this sounds like something you're interested in let me know, shoot me an email, send up some smoke signs, etc, seriously might have a better chance with the email route.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all types of big dogs....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

boston, new orleans, aruba, chicago obviously


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

i love bones, ufc, mentalist, true blood, vampire diaries, castle, biggest loser, the big bang theory, or just about anything on the history/discovery channels.. i listen to just about all music. My favorite food is italian

For fun

i like to go out to the movies. Go out for a nice dinner, i run 5k's, hang out with a small group of friends, whatever suits my fancy.

Last read

i read scifi or horror or paranormal or mystery, etc. Basically i love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm mostly irish, with some polish & slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference