Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep on keeping on.

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Kelly! I'm probably the most sarcastic person ever, as well as everyone else on this website, so sorry. I enjoy laughing, eating pizza, and asking too many questions. Most of my time is consumed with my two jobs hence why I am on this site. It is difficult to find new people when you are a nanny (my best friends are 2 years old). When I am not chasing toddlers around and growling like a dinosaur, I work in a jewelry store selling artisan jewelry which is very enjoyable. I also dabble in massage therapy and am working towards making it a full time occupation again. I love nature and the things it provides. I pound veggies and fruit like I'm trying to win a produce eating contest basically everyday. If I could do one thing for the rest of my life, it would be staring at a sunset and babbling about how pretty it is to all the sorry ears that would potentially be around me. I also enjoy hiking and lakes... and driving fast. Red wine is pretty delicious too. Simply put, I love to live. I tend to go with the flow and see where life takes me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, has a good sense of humor, can roll with the punches, and knows how to take care of himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats that are as catty as cats can be. I also just recently adopted a dog named Cash.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concert venues, stores, the top of a mountain, Mars.

Favorite things

I like hip hop, bluegrass, and alternative music. My artists/bands are Modest Mouse, Sage Francis, Aesop Rock, The Devil Makes Three, and Old Crow Medicine Show. I like goofy comedies and HGTV. I kinda dig the Flyers.

For fun

I like going to concerts, exploring the outdoors, and spending time with friends and my awesome niece.

Last read

You don't want to know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a nanny and it's awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference