Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you can either like me or love me

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, affectionate, loyal, and love playing with my friends and family. As long as I am with great people, anything is fun. I recently became interested in exploring Denver. I want to try about every restaurant and bar out there. It's not a short list! I love almost everything Colorado has to offer! (Except fishing... not a huge fan slimy fish. The beautiful location and beer I can handle :) As far as who I am looking for... I want someone who loves life, is confident, and driven. I would love to go out with our friends or stay in and cook dinner together (you get to clean the dishes :). I want someone who challenges me and can handle himself socially. Conversation, fun, and honesty are vital. I am a talker (and a listener :) and believe that a successful relationship has to have those qualities as a foundation. I always think that random facts can help you get to know a person so here are a few! 1. If I could have any job in the whole world, I would like to plan events (parties or street fairs mostly.) 2. If I could have any assistant I would choose a chauffeur. 3. My first pet was a bunny named Sunny who met an early and unfortunate ending... don't let an eight year old have the sole responsibility of feeding a bunny! 4. I like to think I am a good cook (but you can be the judge of that...)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I really want a Vizsla named Fenway.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Cafe Europa, The Tavern, London, Keystone, Chicago, San Francisco, CT, Ogden St South, my couch, the Tattered Cover...


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

brunch, mimosas, sunday football, texting, reading, park days, wine, chapstick, puppies, Snow Patrol, Switchfoot, xmas music, going home, my fam, and flip flops

For fun

Almost anything w/ my friends and fam. Fav things to do: Rockies games, playing in the mountains, wash park, reading, bike riding, skiing, running, cooking, or wine tasting. I love to try new things but do enjoy a lazy morning with a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a kindergarten teacher which means I have some really funny stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree