Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm an ordinary girl achieveing extraordinary things.

In her own words

Hello, name is Kelsey. I'm shy, but I believe that I'm great company. I'm most likely the sweetest girl you'll ever meet and I'm not afraid to say that I can easily carry out an intelligent conversation. I love meeting new people and I'm great with families. I take a lot of pride in my life's success. I graduated as Valedictorian, won awards in pageantry, recieved a full ride to a private university, and have over 400 volunteer hours doing everything from feeding the homeless to working in a vetrinary clinic. I have so many goals for my life that sometimes I feel overwhelmed by them. All I really know for sure is that I'm going to make one of the best veternarians this world has ever known. I'm going to make a difference in people's lives and do something truly spectacular for this world. A perfect day for me is always different. Somedays I'd rather just lie in bed cuddled up with my animals or someone watching terrible t.v. and other days I'd love to just drive somewhere new. I'm just looking for someone to finally treat me better than what I'm used to, which frankly is nothing too special. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious yet fun, and serious but relaxed. I want someone affectionate because I always find myself doing most of the work in the relationship and never getting much back. I want someone to be proud of me and exited to talk and be with me. I want someone who will open my eyes to new opportunities in life and someone I can see myself having a future with. I've never done the online dating option before but I'm willing to take the chance. I have a lot to give to someone who's willing to take the chance on me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

My horses Beau and BlackJack are my life. But I pretty much get along with any animal with 4 legs. I've also got a bearded dragon that likes to sit on my shoulder while I study.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

The American Mustang, Honda Del Sols, Fun music, long drives, being outside, great hugs and forehead kisses

For fun

Studying for College, Horseback Riding, Hula Hoop dancing, Kiyaking, enjoying quiet time at home

Last read

I love anything by Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working with animals is what I was born to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
You could call me the Heinz 57 of ethnicity.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I have made a few more logical moderations to my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral