Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles of Austin, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors! I try not to live my life...

In his own words

I love the outdoors! I try not to live my life with restrictions, I really mean it when I say I'll try anything once. I'm big on adventure. I also enjoy the simple things in life, such as going to catch the latest movie, comedy show, a quick weekend get away, or a nice quiet night at home enjoying some board games. I enjoy the company of others and I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. I've just moved to Houston from Austin by way of Washington D.C. for a new job. I travel a lot for work, but when I'm home I like to make the best of my time. I'm looking to meet new and interesting people. I LOVE to laugh, I have a crazy, goofy, energetic type of personality. I'm looking for someone to start out with as friends and if anything else comes of it that would be great. But I'm also looking for a woman who's not afraid to let her hair down. Get out and have a little fun. Let's create some new memories together.

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I'm planning on getting my first pet here in the near future. I don't want to overdo it, so I think I'll start with a small bird as my first pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the entire world, but if I had to choose it would have been Rhodes, Greece, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, and Singapore. I've just moved to Houston, so I have yet to discover this city yet, I am in definite need of a tour guide.


TESST College of Technology, Baltimore, MD

For fun

When I' m not traveling for work you can catch me out refereeing middle school and high school sports. Looking for the best spoken word poetry spot, and more or less exploring my new city.

Last read

Hyena by Jude Angelini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Field Service Engineer in the Oil and Gas Industry. I absolutely love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A big part of my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
My degree is Electronic Technology